Access keys used on this site are:

Postgraduate Centre Managers

Thames Valley Local Office

Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust, Jenny Denholm, Wycombe Hospital and Liane Hanson, Stoke Mandeville Hospital

Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust, Maura Stock, Wexham Park Hospital

Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Nicola Bonwick, Milton Keynes General Hospital

Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Chantal Vermenitch, John Radcliffe Hospital and Liz Clarke, Horton General Hospital

Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust, Teresa Harvey, Royal Berkshire Hospital


Wessex Local Office

Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust,Judy Crabb, Dorset County Hospital

Hampshire Hospitals NHS Trust, Patricia Reeves, Royal Hampshire County Hospital and Sue Wilkins, Royal South Hants Hospital

Isle of Wight NHS Primary Care Trust,Allison Harries, St. Mary's Hospital

Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust, Michelle Lobo, Queen Alexandra Hospital

Poole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust,Julie Mantell, Poole Hospital

Royal Bournemouth and Christchurch NHS Foundation Trust,Christine Hardwick, Royal Bournemouth & Christchurch Hospital

Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust,Sara Robinson, Salisbury District Hospital

University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust,Sylvia Richards, Southampton General Hospital


A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button