Access keys used on this site are:

Trust Simulation Leads 

Thames Valley Local Office

Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust, Dr Stephen Snyders, Consultant Anaesthetist

Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust, Dr Niamh Feely, Consultant in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care and Clinical Simulation Fellow

Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Miss Debbie Phillips, Specialty Tutor, Surgery 

Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Dr Helen Higham, Consultant Anaesthetist and Director of OxSTaR

Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust, Professor Debbie Rosenorn-Lanng, Consultant Anaesthetist

 

Wessex Local Office

Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust:
Richard Jee, Consultant Anaesthetistrichjee@hotmail.com

Hampshire Hospitals NHS Trust:
Mr Mark Richardson, Lead for Resuscitation and Simulation mark.richardson@hhft.nhs.uk

Isle of Wight NHS Trust:
Dr Michael Luckmann, Clinical Simulation Instructor michael.luckmann@iow.nhs.uk

Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust:
Dr Matt Williams, ICU Consultant, Clinical Director matthew.williams@porthosp.nhs.uk

Poole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust:
Phil McConnell, Resuscitation Officerphil.mcconnell@poole.nhs.uk

Royal Bournemouth and Christchurch NHS Foundation Trust:
Lisa Morgan, Simulation Leadlisa.morgan@rbch.nhs.uk

Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust:
Dr Lee Gray, Consultant in Emergency Medicinelee.gray@salisbury.nhs.uk

University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust:
Mr Carl Read, SimCentre Manager.carl.read@uhs.nhs.uk

 

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button