Access keys used on this site are:

Postgraduate and Education Centres within the Oxford Deanery patch

Postgraduate Centre Manager Address / Telephone
Chiltern Medical Education Centre, Wycombe Hospital

Jenny Denholm

jenny.denholm@buckshealthcare.nhs.uk

Level 1, Phase 4, Wycombe Hospital
Queen Alexandra Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 2TT

01494 426386 (T)

01494 426387 (F)

The George Pickering Postgraduate Centre, Oxford

Chantal Vermenitch

chantal.vermenitch@ouh.nhs.uk

The John Radcliffe Hospital - Level 3
Headington
Oxford
OX3 9DU

01865 221865 (T)

01865 220651 (F)

www.ouh.nhs.uk/educationcentres

John Lister Postgraduate Centre, Slough

Maura Stock

maura.stock@fhft.nhs.uk

Wexham Park Hospital
Slough
Berkshire
SL2 4HL

01753 634377 or 371 (T)

01753 634385 (F)

Postgraduate Medical Centre, Aylesbury

Liane Hanson

liane.hanson@buckshealthcare.nhs.uk 

Stoke Mandeville Hospital
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP21 8AL

01296 315425 (T)

01296 315437 (F)

Postgraduate Education Centre, Milton Keynes

Nicola Bonwick

Nicola.Bonwick@mkhospital.nhs.uk    

Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Standing Way
Eagleston
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK6 5LD

01908 243178 (T)

01908 243642 (F)

Postgraduate Medical Education Centre, Reading

Sue Matthews

sue.matthews@royalberkshire.nhs.uk  

Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 5AN

0118 322 7772 (T)

0118 322 7837 (F)

Terence Mortimer Postgraduate Education Centre

Liz Clarke

liz.clarke-pgec@ouh.nhs.uk 

Horton General Hospital
Oxford Road
Banbury
OX16 9AL

01295 229314 (T)

01295 254437 (F)

www.ouh.nhs.uk/educationcentres

 

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button