Access keys used on this site are:

Oxford University Hospitals Foundation Forum

Director of Medical Education:

Peter Sullivan peter.sullivan@paediatrics.ox.ac.uk

FTPDs

David Lewis: David.Lewis@ouh.nhs.uk

Ruth Webster: ruth.webster@ouh.nhs.uk

Stuart Benham: stuart.benham@nda.ox.ac.uk

Asima Bokhari: asimabokhari@aol.com

Jim Newton: jim.newton@ouh.nhs.uk

Sanja Thompson: sanja.thompson@ouh.nhs.uk

 

Guardian of Safe Working Hours

Robert Stuart: GuardianofSafeWorking@oxnet.nhs.uk

Foundation Forum Trainee Contact

Catriona Daly: Catriona.daly@ouh.nhs.uk

 

Top

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button