Access keys used on this site are:

Thames Valley School of Surgery Contacts

Head of School

Mr Patrick Lintott

 

Regional Advisor

 

Mr Andrew Miles

 

 

 

College Tutors

 

 

    Oxford University Hospital

    Buckinghamshire Trust

    Royal Berkshire Hospital

    Milton Keynes NHS Trust

    Wexham Park Hospital

 

vacant

vacant

Mr Richard Dodds

Miss Jane Webber

Ms Gisella Salerno

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Training Programme Directors:

 

 

    Academic Surgery

    Cardiothoracic Surgery

    Core Surgical Training

    ENT (Otolaryngology)

    General Surgery

    Neurosurgery

    OMFS

    Paediatric Surgery

    Plastic Surgery

    Trauma & Orthopaedics

    Vascular Surgery

 

Prof Paul Johnson                   

Vacant

Mr James Gilbert                    

Mr Ram Moorthy                    

Mr Shaun Appleton                 

Mr Sanjeeva Jeyaretnum      

Ms Daljit Dhariwal                 

Miss Silke Wagener                

Mr Dominic Furniss                

Miss Jane Webber                  

Mr Ashok Handa      

              

paul.johnson@nds.ax.ac.uk

 

james.gilbert@ouh.nhs.uk

ram.moorthy@fhft.nhs.uk

oxfordtpd@gmail.com

Sanjeeva.Jeyaretnum@ouh.nhs.uk

daljit.dhariwal@ouh.nhs.uk

silke.wagener@ouh.nhs.uk

dominic.furniss@doctors.org.uk

jane.webber@mkuh.nhs.uk

ashok.handa@nds.ox.ac.uk

 

Head of Simulation Training

Mr Oliver Jones                       

oliver.jones@ouh.nhs.uk

Anatomy Demonstrating

Mr Tom Cosker                       

tomcosker@hotmail.com

Education Programme Manager

Jane Bishop                              

jane.bishop@hee.nhs.uk

Education Programme Coordinator

Jan Harris                                

jan.harris@hee.nhs.uk

Higher Surgical Trainee Rep

Core Surgical Trainee Rep

 

Miss Jennifer Isherwood      

Miss Katarzyna Bera  

          

Isherwood.jc@gmail.com

katarzyna.bera@doctors.org.uk

 

Postgraduate Dean HETV

Dr Michael Bannon

 

Associate Deans:

 

 

    Professional Development

    Support and Governance

    Education and Development

    Transformation and Delivery

 

Dr Haido Vlachos

Miss Rebecca Black

Miss Jane Siddall

Mr Jeremy Noble

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Medical Education:

 

 

    Oxford University Hospital

    Buckinghamshire Trust

    Royal Berkshire Hospital

    Milton Keynes NHS Trust

    Wexham Park Hospital

Prof Peter Sullivan

Dr Marc Davison

Mr Rogan Corbridge

Miss Debbie Phillips

Prof Geeta Menon

 

 

 

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button